Sacopee Valley Adult and Community Education Upcoming Classes

Updated: Feb 12

Sacopee Valley Adult and Community Education invite you to join them for one or more of their upcoming events for January and February, 2020.


  • Monday, January 27, 2020, from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. - Beginners Yoga at Horizon Building behind SVES, Hiram

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020, from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Life in Pieces (craft) at Baldwin Community Center, Baldwin

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. - Mosaic Wine Stopper at the Adult Education Building, 213 S Hiram Rd, Hiram

  • Friday, January 31, 2020, from 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. - Basic Sewing & Quilting 1, at Paisley Pines, Hiram

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Personalized Doormats, at Horizon Building Behind SVES, Hiram

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020, from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. - Build a Small Stool, at Steep Falls Library, Steep Falls

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020, from 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. - Basic Beaded Earrings, at the Adult Education Building, 213 S Hiram Rd, Hiram

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020, from 5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. - Indoor Walking, at SVMS, Hiram

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020, from 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. - Seaglass Picture Frame, at Calvary Bible Church, Hiram

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020, from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. - Wish Cycling, at Bonney Memorial Library, Cornish

  • Friday, February 7, 2020, from 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. - 16 Critical Things Your Family Needs to Know, at Cornish Fire Station, Cornish

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, from 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. - Aromatherapy, at Bonney Memorial Library, Cornish

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Color My Cloth, at Baldwin Community Center, Baldwin

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020, and Tuesday, March 3, 2020, from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. - Get Comfortable in the Woods, at Bonney Memorial Library, Cornish

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020, and Thursday, April 2, 2020, from 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. - Men's Basketball, at Sacopee Valley Elementary School, Hiram

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020, from 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. - FATS: The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, at Kezar Falls Circulating Library, Parsonsfield


Register today at www.sacopee.maineadulted.org or call (207) 625-3092.